• Model Alexander Schmidt Slider Brands © Porsche AG

Brands

A successful brand holds a high recognition value, enjoys public confidence and gains customer loyalty by addressing them emotionally.
A shooting for a video clip or for photos for a well-known brand is something special for me. In the end, the shots or clips may be key factors determining whether the campaign will achieve its required impact or whether a product can be successfully launched.

Only the best from Porsche!

Porsche Tequipment celebrates its jubilee: 20 years of highest quality. And I took part in it with a photo-shooting North or Berlin. The location was situated at an awesome lake, the weather was sunny and warm. Then there was the Porsche Cayenne and other high-quality products from Porsche … it was a top-class job for me!

Model Alexander Schmidt Brands Porsche 3 500x300px © Porsche AG

Shooting with JB by order of JBL

No fear, I don’t want to switch to short message style neither start a quiz game. It’s about a shooting with the reigning world champion Jerome Boateng. Actually I got in close contact with the star of the famous soccer club FC Bayern. But center of intention was the new Bluetooth loudspeaker of JBL, absolutely “cutting-edge”! What shall I say: JB and JBL don’t only have their initials in common. Great guy, cool product, I love my job!

Lidl spot: ‘’Who knows how to juggle?‘’

It was about Ernesto, the unbreakable party crockery from Lidl. How could that be better demonstrated than with a juggling act and a little laps on the part of the juggler? I gladly took on the job. Nothing was broken, the atmosphere great and the people super. The result: The shooting was top and since then you will find Ernesto by me at home!

A night with an Audi Q7

Ok, you may me see only as a remarkable silhouette. But I don‘ t want to hold back the video clip “Audi Q7 – The Magic Box” made for the Detroit Motor Show 2015. It was a night shooting at the end of November, with elaborate camera work and image processing.
Totally cool!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
More Information // Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For further information please visit the page Legal Disclaimer.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies und die Dienste von Drittanbietern, um Nutzern die bestmögliche Performance zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu modifizieren, oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Nähere Erläuterungen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.

Close // Schließen

• Model Alexander Schmidt Slider Brands © Porsche AG

Brands

Eine erfolgreiche Marke hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert, genießt Vertrauen und bindet Kunden nicht zuletzt über eine emotionale Ansprache.
Für mich ist ein Fotoshooting oder die Mitwirkung in einem Videoclip für eine bekannte Marke daher immer etwas ganz Besonderes. Schließlich entscheiden nicht zuletzt Bilder – bewegt oder nicht – darüber, ob eine Kampagne die gewünschte Wirkung erzielt oder ein Produkt gewinnbringend am Markt platziert werden kann!

Nur das Beste von Porsche!

Das Porsche Tequipment feiert Jubiläum: 20 Jahre Qualität auf höchstem Niveau. Und ich war mit einem Fotoshooting nördlich von Berlin dabei. Die Location an einem wunderschönen See gelegen, das Wetter sonnig und warm. Dazu noch ein Porsche Cayenne und hochwertige Produkte von und für Porsche … ein Modelauftrag der Extraklasse!

Model Alexander Schmidt Brands Porsche 3 500x300px © Porsche AG

Shooting mit JB für JBL

Nein, ich schreibe nicht im SMS-Stil und plane auch kein Ratespielchen. Es geht um ein Shooting mit Weltmeister Jerome Boateng, bei dem ich den Star des FB Bayern hautnah erleben durfte. Im Fokus stand der neue Bluetooth-Lautsprecher von JBL, absolut „cutting-edge“! Und was soll ich sagen: JB und JBL haben nicht nur Initialen gemeinsam. Klasse Typ, cooles Produkt, mein Job kann so schön sein!

Lidl Spot: ‘’Wer kann jonglieren?’’

Es ging um Ernesto, das unkaputtbare Partygeschirr von Lidl. Auf welche Weise lässt sich dies besser demonstrieren als durch eine Jonglage mit kleiner Nachlässigkeit? Ich habe den Job gerne übernommen. Alles blieb heil, die Stimmung war genial, die Leute super. Fazit: Ein toller Dreh! Und: Ernesto steht jetzt auch bei mir zu Hause.

Eine Nacht mit dem Audi Q7

Ok, ich bin nur als beeindruckende Silhouette zu sehen. Aber das coole Messevideo „Audi Q7 – The Magic Box“, das für die Detroit Motor Show 2015 produziert wurde, will ich den Besuchern meiner Website nicht vorenthalten. Nachtdreh Ende November, aufwändigste Kameraführung und Bildbearbeitung. Eben total cool!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
More Information // Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For further information please visit the page Legal Disclaimer.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies und die Dienste von Drittanbietern, um Nutzern die bestmögliche Performance zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu modifizieren, oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Nähere Erläuterungen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.

Close // Schließen